Thanksgiving Fun – In Pictures

Autumn-Trees

Beautiful weather all month so far. No, I’m not driving while taking this photo. Yes, my check engine light is on. No, I’m not like Penny.

Fall-Colors

More fall colours. Yay. Please ignore the finger (just another sign of my poor photography skills).

IMG_0048

Some reading. Finished this baby. It was fun.

IMG_0096

Currently reading this baby. I’m like 0_0 It’s sooooo good. Surprisingly easy to read and follow, considering his other works.

IMG_0144

We’re not sure if we should call him Obi-Bruce Kenobi…

IMG_0147

Or Darth Brucius !

IMG_0141

I tried. lol

Recipe for Marshmallow Things (Yes, That’s What I Call Them)

Melt together and keep warm (but not TOO hot):

-4 bars of Mackintosh Toffee

-1 cup of butter

-1 can of Eagle Brand condensed milk

Once completely melted into a gooey, toffee delicious-ness, dip in marshmallows (using a fork) and roll into finely crushed Rice Krispies Cereal. You’ll have to crush them a little finer than I did. 😛

Regardless of look, they taste like heaven. I’m not kidding. Angels eat this for breakfast.

Well, that’s all I have. That’s as exciting as it gets in my life.

Happy Thanksgiving to all my fellow Canadians out there and a ‘hah’ to the Americans (you’ve still gotta wait another month to eat that gobble-gobble-goodness).

Till Next,

-Will

Categories: Family, Food, Just Another Day, Life, Photography | Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , , , | 4 Comments

Post navigation

4 thoughts on “Thanksgiving Fun – In Pictures

  1. Great post Will! 🙂 Loved reading this.
    Hugz & Love as always ❤

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

