Free At Last

This is a short post because I’m off to work right away until late tonight. I just thought that I would share with you my celebrations as I am now finished school for the semester. And, since I am not taking summer classes because I really need the time to work to pay for school next year, I am free from the soul-eating, life-sucking jaws of university until September.

(This is the part where I start cheering).

Free

(Photo credit: http://4.bp.blogspot.com/-Ajia_X6tq4U/TkkMZAI3ymI/AAAAAAAAAG8/NIK5NiABPLo/s1600/Free.jpg)

Thanks for reading!

Till Next,

-Will

Categories: Life | 6 Comments

Post navigation

6 thoughts on “Free At Last

  1. barbmca

    good on you

  2. Congrats! That’s so exciting! My finals are just starting, so I’ll probably just disappear until May 8th…

    • Disappearing is okay! Just remember to come back.
      And now I need to get thinking about Camp NaNo! Maybe I can get a little closer to 30k….hahaha

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

