It’s Crunch Time

final exams cartoon(Photo Credit: http://3.bp.blogspot.com/-jie8wDQN3Jc/UMloNJ_oYBI/AAAAAAAAAFw/nZ8skWXX_cs/s1600/final+exams+cartoon.jpg)

So, yesterday was the last day of classes for me. This may sound like a great thing, but now I’ve got final exams to deal with. So, you’re going to have to forgive my lame attempt at blogging over the next two weeks as I study hard for my exams (while also hoping to get the marks I want). Unfortunately, when it comes down to a choice between blogging and school…I’ll choose school every time.

I’m not going to stop blogging for the next week or so – I’ve gotten so addicted, I don’t think I’d be able to do that, but I won’t be as ‘dedicated’ as I usually am. Most likely my posts will be short, quick and, possibly, lame – but hopefully they won’t waste your time.

Well, that’s all I’ve got to say.

Maintenant, je dois retourner a mes etudes pour mon examen de francais, qui est sur vendredi.

Thanks for reading!

Till Next,

-Will

Categories: Just Another Day, Life, Writing | 8 Comments

Post navigation

8 thoughts on “It’s Crunch Time

  1. shanesbookblog

    Good luck with your final exams!

    I am sure you are so glad that classes are over, but I couldn’t imagine having to face final exams >.<

    Take your time bro, I know how it feels to constantly be rushing around trying to get everything done,so just remember to relax a bit if you can.

    Don't rush to respond to my email since it took me like 3-4 day's to answer yours haha I am sorry about that btw.

    • Hey, it’s all good. Thanks for the encouragement…I’ll try to remember this when I’m running around like a chicken with my head cut off. πŸ˜‰

  2. Bonne chance avec votre test! (I’ve forgotten basically everything I learned during my 7 years of French, sooo…. that’s my best effort haha)

    • It’s ‘teste’ not ‘test’…get it right! haha Only kidding. And thanks for the sentiment, I am going to need all of the ‘chance’ I can get haha

      • I wanted to use a different word but forgot if it was the right usage, ALSO google translate said it was test… Awkward. Wait, me, use google translate? Never. But seriously it’s like I never took French. Except I could probably order food somewhere, that’s about it. Use it or lose it, I guess.

        • Well….I say colour, you say color and France says oui and Quebec says ouaie. (Although I have been learning Paris French). Haha and who knows, I could be completely wrong, too. I guess it depends if test is masculine or feminine. Lol damn genders in language haha

  3. There is noting wrong with a short, quick blog and I am sure they won’t be lame. Good luck with your finals. πŸ™‚

    • Well I would never, personally, consider them lame…but you know how it is. Everyone’s a critic…only kidding. Thanks for the encouragement! πŸ™‚

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

