Sorry for yet another re-blog, but I love sharing stuff I read on other blogs. Plus it breaks up my mundane routines and ‘try-to-be-funny’ jokes that sometimes make me sound like a tool. Anyway, here is a post about the Sunshine Award on The Writing Monkey’s blog. I nominated this blogger for the award – rightfully deserving – and am thrilled at the wonderful things she has to say about me. That is not the only reason to check out this post, just as this post is not the only post you should check out. I recommend – to everyone – checking out this blog in full. Each time that I read a post on The Writing Monkey, I can’t help but think that I’m witnessing the emergence of a bright, new writer. So, I think I’ve made it pretty obvious that you should all go this blog and read some great posts. You won’t regret it. If you do, then sue me.
-Will

I Am A Writing Monkey

This is SO late but, wow, I’ve gotten my first award! *squeal squeal squeal* It’s called The Sunshine Award and I’m so flattered to have been nominated! So, what is The Sunshine Award? Well…

The Sunshine Award!

The Sunshine Award is an award given by bloggers to other bloggers. The recipients of the Sunshine Award are: “Bloggers who positively and creatively inspire others in the blogsphere”. The way the award works is this: Thank the person who gave you the award and link back to them. Answer questions about yourself. Select 10 of your favourite bloggers, link their blogs to your post and let them know they have been awarded the Sunshine Award!

The wonderful Will Louison nominated me, while I was reading his post about his award, I was thinking “wow, this guy is amazing, he’s gotten so many awards, I want to be like him!” And, to my great surprise, there…

View original post 438 more words

Categories: Life, Writing | Leave a comment

Post navigation

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

