Is there anyone who would like to guest-blog for me? All of the details are in this post!

What If It All Means Something

Just a note to anyone whom I have already contacted about guest-blogging: feel free to ignore this post as it will be quite redundant.

Well, now the cat’s out of the bag because I told you that this post was going to be about guest-blogging. For the past month or so I’ve been mulling over the idea of featuring other writers on my blog, through the form of guest posting. I began this plan by contacting just one like-minded individual whom I thought would write a great guest-blog post. So, I asked him if he would be interested in writing something for my blog. He was like my guinea pig.

I have to say, the process was quite quick and painless. You’ll get to see his post the first Wednesday of February.

After my experience setting that up, I contacted a handful of other fellow writers – mostly because I…

View original post 577 more words

Categories: Life, Spotlight, Writing, Writing Devices | Leave a comment

Post navigation

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

