The Sunshine Award – Follow Up

So, a few days ago I posted this: https://allmeanssomething.wordpress.com/2013/03/07/the-sunshine-award/ because I had been nominated for The Sunshine Award by Jay from Writing In The Cold .

I have to say that the response I got to this post was pretty awesome, and the largest ‘response’ I’ve received in a long time. What’s been even better for me is reading the various Sunshine Award posts from the bloggers that I nominated, and all the wonderful things they had to say about me and my blog. Talk about a confidence boost.

Like I needed one of those…

Anyway, It’s been a real great experience and, the best part of this award, are the questions. I really enjoyed reading all of my fellow blogger’s response. I’m writing this post to ask all of my readers to take the time and explore a few blogs you may not currently follow. Please take the time to get to know these blogs and bloggers, because they are pretty amazing people.

And they all love me.

But that’s beside the point.

Anyway, what better way to start reading a blog then by reading the answers to the great questions that are a part of The Sunshine Award.

So, here is a list of all bloggers who have reciprocated my Sunshine Award on their blogs and to their favourite bloggers. Please have a read (if only just to read all the great things they say about me!) 😉

http://thisisyourrealmotherspeaking.wordpress.com/2013/03/08/you-are-my-sunshine/

http://cjsullivanauthor.blogspot.ca/2013/03/the-sunshine-award.html

http://radioactiveyeball.wordpress.com/2013/03/10/the-sunshine-award/

Thanks for reading,

Thanks for supporting,

And thanks for being a part of my blogging community!

Till Next,

-Will

Categories: Blog Awards, Life, Writing | 5 Comments

Post navigation

5 thoughts on “The Sunshine Award – Follow Up

  1. Thanks for the additional shout-out. Really had fun with this award! 🙂

    • Yeah, for sure. I really enjoyed reading your post – and the couple others – so I thought I’d try and help you get at least a couple more views. 🙂

  2. Pingback! You linked to my blog! Hardly any words to say! Prick my head with a pin before it gets too big… 😉 In all seriousness. I checked out the other blogs too. It’s v. interesting to read the responses.

    • Yeah, that’s why I wanted to write the ‘Follow Up’ post. And, enjoy a little bit of praise. It’s nice when it happens! 🙂 Thanks for being an awesome follower and always commenting. You definitely brighten my day at times!

  3. Pingback: Congratulations, You Won! | Cheri Speak

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

