FREE Giveaway – Perspective

photoSo, I decided I wanted to do a draw for a free paperback copy of my novel, Perspective. The book I will draw for is the one pictured. You may notice that this is the old cover photo – not the one my brother designed for me this weekend. While it is not as eye-catching as his, it actually looks pretty nice in person and I had a couple extra kicking around, so I thought it would be a good idea to do a draw for them.

Just so you’re aware, between some copies I bought for personal use and to give to family and friends, along with a couple copies that were purchased through Amazon by people I don’t even know – yes, only a couple because most of my sales are digital – only 18 copies of Perspective were printed with this cover. That’s not a lot at all. This means that when I’m famous, it could be worth a lot of money 😉

Anyways, how do you enter your name for the draw?

It’s quite easy. Simply ‘like’ my FaceBook page and you will be entered. On March 31, just over a month from now, I will do a draw of all the people who have liked my FaceBook page. If I can reach 100 likes by then, I will draw for two books, and if I get 150 likes, I’ll draw for three.

https://www.facebook.com/williamlouisonwriter

If you haven’t already, please ‘like’ me on FaceBook and be entered to win a paperback copy of my novel, Perspective.

Thanks for reading, and good luck!

Till Next,

-Will

Categories: Life, Writing | 1 Comment

Post navigation

One thought on “FREE Giveaway – Perspective

  1. Pingback: My Babies – My Books | What If It All Means Something

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

