Perspective – A New Look

So, I’ve been waiting since I published Perspective for my brother – who is a graphic artist – to create me an eye-catching cover. He finally did just that. Here is what he came up with, which I think is better than the cover I had.

PrintIt’s definitely different and unique, and it has a ‘classic sci-fi novel’ feel to it…at least, that’s what I think.

Here’s the back he designed for me:

PrintI really like them…and I can’t wait until I get it updated on Amazon.

What do you think of them? And, for those that have read Perspective, do you think this suits the book?

Thanks for reading!

Till Next,

-Will

Categories: Life, Writing | 9 Comments

Post navigation

9 thoughts on “Perspective – A New Look

  1. That looks awesome!! I think it fits great! Looks really good.

    • Yeah…I’m no good at anything art-related, hence the boring photograph that became my book cover. I didn’t want to invest in any other means because I knew my brother would be making something for me eventually.

  2. monkeyfacekim

    It looks amazing!! It really suits it šŸ˜€ btw, I’m so close to finishing Perspective! I can’t get anything else done because I’m so glued to it! It’s a great book šŸ™‚

    • Oh wow, that’s awesome! I’m so pleased that you’re enjoying it! =D Thrilled really!

    • Oh, and just so you know, you have one of only 19 print copies of Perspective with that cover. As of today it’s switching to the new cover and there’s only been 19 copies….so it’s like super limited edition. Just want to let you know…for when I get famous. šŸ˜‰

  3. Awesome! They are a great fit for your novel! BTW I have finished reading Perspective and really liked it. Review coming soon!

  4. I love it! šŸ™‚

    • I’m glad so many people like it as much as I do. My brother is really talented at making almost anything visually appealing.

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

