Post #150 – Thank You

This is just a quick shout out of self-indulgence, self-glorification, narcissism and self-praise.

Scratch that. That’s for next post.

This one is really a thanks to all of my awesome followers and commenters. You really make having a blog awesome. And you get me awesome follower counts, like this:

blogstats2

More specifically, I’d like to make a quick shout out to my top commenters (taken directly from my stats page). If you’re not on this list of six then perhaps you need to step it up.  😉 Just teasing. Any and all comments are welcome, appreciated, read and replied to (and I just complain about them on my other blog….). That would only be possible if I had another blog, which I don’t. I just don’t have the time for that.

topcommentors

So thanks to you six, and to everyone who comes back to my blog every post and who drops a comment. It’s nice to read comments from the same people because it means I haven’t scared you away yet. But just wait, it may happen…

Everyone who either is an avid follower or just reads a few posts now and then on a whim, I appreciate any time you spend on my blog listening to a quirky kid who doesn’t want to grow up and is far too nerdy for his own good. You make stuff like this possible:

blogstats  So, to anyone reading this right now, THANK YOU!

Till Next,

-Will

Categories: Life | 11 Comments

Post navigation

11 thoughts on “Post #150 – Thank You

  1. monkeyfacekim

    Congrats, congrats! I guess I should step it up on the comments and make that number one commenter ;D

    • Well you’re probably fairly high on the list yourself. But don’t worry, I won’t hold it against you. Some of these people who are top commenters must have a lot of time on their hands…. 😉

    • I looked…you’re in the top ten. When you reach number one I’ll be sure to let you know… lol By the way, I have not yet started ‘The Extras’ because I am in the middle of another book, but once I finish that one I will be sure to get started on yours. 🙂

    • If we keep this going, you’ll make it to #1 easily lol And, yes, for sure, once I finish it you can plan on me telling you how I think it was and I’ll give you a review on Amazon, too. 🙂 I’m looking forward to it.

  2. Wow, those stats are amazing! And I’m in the top six commenters! 😀 😀

    • Yeah. You sure are. Thanks for your engagement in my blog. It’s really awesome to hear from you so often! 😀

  3. Dang, look at those numbers! You pretty much rock!

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

