Just Another Day – 7: Oh, The Joys

I know I haven’t been overly engaged on my blog the last few days, and posting about Messages two days in a row was an easy way out, but so is tonight. I actually have some great posts planned for this week, so hopefully that goes well. I just thought it would be a good idea to let you all know that I’m not losing faith in my blog with my recent short posts, but that on Friday in my martial arts class I ended up pulling my hamstring and I’ve had to take it easy for a few days, and most likely a few more (but hopefully not into the weeks).

When I am actually able to walk, it is not without pain, so I’ve been trying not to damage it any further. Just sitting at my desk hurts, which is why I’ve been shying away from my computer. I promise you, once the pain settles down I’ll be back at my blog in full force. Count on it.

I knew you didn’t lose faith on me yet…right? 😉

Thanks for reading!

Till Next,

-Will

Categories: Just Another Day, Life | 2 Comments

Post navigation

2 thoughts on “Just Another Day – 7: Oh, The Joys

  1. Ouch! Hope it feels better soon.
    I’ve not been posting on my blog at all lately. You remind me, I need to get back to it. Looking forward to next post 🙂

    • You may want to consider that. I’m sure some of your followers (ahem…moi) would like that. Thanks for commenting!

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

