Just stumbled upon this post this evening…and I was very captivated and intrigued. Check it out everyone…maybe you’ll like you see, as well.
Till Next,
-Will

Polyprotic Amory

I spent the day (11 January) with two old friends. At some point, we ended up at Barnes & Noble where I bought a copy of A Game of Thrones by George R. R. Martin and a journal specifically for study abroad purposes. It’s a nice journal, probably the nicest thing I’ve gotten to record my life in. It’s hardcover (already an improvement) with a leather spine, a ribbon marker, lines that aren’t too wide, and a design on the front reminiscent of a compass. And it will hold all the stuff about study abroad that I don’t feel comfortable with sharing on a blog.

Some of the journals that I have kept in the past never had much to them. I would write something down to get my mind out of a rut so I could do some form of studying to keep up a decent grade point average…

View original post 779 more words

Categories: Life, Writing | Leave a comment

Post navigation

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

