A lot similarities to my own goals, and a lot of awesomeness. I really liked the ‘hub of creativity’ bit. Maybe we can work together and create a ‘super-hub of a creativity’ between both of our blogs that will save the universe. 😉

Michael McMullen

I have a strong desire to not fail at things. I fail at fulfilling that desire quite often. One of the determinations I’ve made for this next year is to fail at failing. It’s the pessimists way to say succeeding without sounding like one of those sunshine baby hippie optimists.

The way I plan on not achieving my plan to not fail at failing is to do this idea I heard about on Pinterest. It’s called a List of Goals. You write stuff down that you want to do, and then you do them. Yeah! I know, it blew me away too. I did a little more reading about it, and apparently it’s this big thing. So, without further ado, here are my Top Five Creative Goals for 2013:

Submissions

I did a few short story submissions last year. I want to step that up this next year and do…

View original post 713 more words

Categories: Life, Writing | 2 Comments

Post navigation

2 thoughts on “

  1. Sounds like a plan to me, man!

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

