The Art Of Making Christmas Cookies – Part 2

I know it’s some time after Christmas, but this could still apply to any Ukrainians out there celebrating tomorrow. Anyway, if you read The Art Of Making Christmas Cookies which I posted in November, then you may remember my CRAZY Christmas cookies that I like to make. Every year it’s kind of a family tradition for us to make Christmas cookies. My mom bakes them all and my siblings, my cousin and myself decorate them. This year it was just my sister, my cousin – who is also my best friend – and myself, but it was still very fun. If you’d like to know any more about our Christmas cookies, you should read the first post I made. Please note the cookies in that post were from 2011’s Christmas. I will now commence with the photo’s from 2012’s Christmas. Brace yourselves….I may need to insert a PG-14 rating here. IMG_1344

This was my He-Man cookie. Not bad, if I don’t say so myself. My cousin made Borat:

IMG_1345And my sister, Lady GaGa:

IMG_1346Both of theirs I thought were also very realistic.

We were also supposed to make Rudolph cookies, but this is what they became instead:

IMG_1351IMG_1350IMG_1349They don’t look a lot like Rudolph, but they still tasted pretty darn good.

Now, you may be asking yourself why I said I should rate this PG-14 and I say it’s because of “scenes of violence, blood and gore”. What violence? Well, I never showed you my Gingerbread house:

IMG_1359

IMG_1353

Don’t worry, my sister and my cousin made normal houses. That leaves me the odd one out. -_- Looking at my house now, I’m wondering if I should be checked for mental insanity? What do you think?…hehehe

Anyways, these were this years crazy Christmas Cookies. I just thought I’d share them with you while I remember because I’ll end up forgetting again and then it will be summer before I realize that I forgot to post my Christmas Cookies – and then we’d really have a tragedy. Anyways, it’s almost time for me to go to bed – seeing as I start work in seven hours yet I must find some time to sleep before then. I may be a zombie tomorrow…but hey, I love zombies. You should too.

Thanks for reading!

Till Next,

-Will

Categories: Christmas, Family, Life | 2 Comments

Post navigation

2 thoughts on “The Art Of Making Christmas Cookies – Part 2

  1. Great cookies!

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

