Perspective – The Grandest Of Finales

This post’s title is biased. Get over it.

Well, it’s Wednesday, November 28th, which means that I’ll be posting the conclusion to my novel PerspectivePlease check it out. If you’ve been reading it at all, PLEASE comment and let me know what you thought. Also, if you’re interested in a Kindle version, you can find one for FREE here, but it’s only free until Sunday. Please grab one and help support me. That would be awesome if you did! 🙂

UPDATE: Due to my own stupidity with computers – and just being a general idiot – I managed to mess up when Perspective is free. It will no longer be free on Saturday, December 1, but I was able to get the promotion back up for Sunday, December 2 and, now, Monday, December 3.

That’s about all I’ve got. Check out Perspective to see how it all ends. I hope I’ve done a good job on keeping those reading interested. Also, get ready for Chapter 1 of Black Ice coming next Wednesday!

Thanks for reading!

Till Next,

-Will

Categories: Life, Writing | Leave a comment

Post navigation

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

