A Quick Poem

I don’t have much time today so I’m doing what I always do when I don’t time! Poem! This is about all you’re going to get from me because I just got home from school and I have to turn around and go to work for nine hours now. Yay.

It’s Life That I Miss

 

It’s life that I miss

I’ve been dead it’s true

Just want to breathe it in

Come alive with you

I know I was wrong

But I make mistakes

It’s part of the past

Let’s put it away

It’s worried you are

In your eyes I notice

Let’s just move along

Because it’s life that I miss

Thanks for reading!

Till Next,

-Will

Categories: Life, Nanowrimo, Poetry, Writing | 2 Comments

Post navigation

2 thoughts on “A Quick Poem

  1. There's a frog on my Sprocket!

    I love your poems, thank you for this. It’s been a rough week and this brightened my mood. I could hug you,
    alison

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

