Perspective – Chapters 11, 12 & 13

Well it’s definitely Wednesday again. That means new comic books and, also, more chapters in Perspective. I hope you’ve been enjoying it thus far. I have, for obvious reasons. So you can find the next three chapters on this page.

I remember when I first started posting Perspective it felt like I’d be posting forever, but now there are only two weeks left until we learn all the secrets and reasons for everything. I originally wasn’t planning on doing anything with this novel, but I decided to self-publish is through Amazon/Createspace just for the hell of it. I originally published it earlier this year, but didn’t want to have it up anymore so I unpublished it. But now it’s back. Check it out here.

I you’re interested in purchasing a Kindle version of my novel, that would be awesome. Just thought I should let you all know that when I post the last section of the novel, on November 28th, I’ll change the kindle price to free for probably a week or so! Isn’t that exciting? I think so!

Thanks for reading!

Till Next,

-Will

Categories: Life, Writing | Tags: , , , | Leave a comment

Post navigation

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

