New Facebook Page

Hey all, I just created a Facebook page for my blog. It would mean the whole world to me (I mean the WHOLE world) if you liked it. Just press that little ‘Like’ button. It’s quite easy.

There, did I beg enough? I hope it wasn’t too much because then I’ll look like a fool. Wait a minute…how would this be different than any other day, then?

I’m about ready to go to bed so that’s all I’ve got to say. I promise that tomorrow I’ll have a real post that is worth your time to read. Now, when I say tomorrow I really mean today in about 12 hours or so. I just say tomorrow because, for me, it’s not ‘tomorrow’ until I go to bed and then wake up. I know many of you are the same way. If you’re not, humour me. This is my blog after all!

I better stop this post now, because I could go on and on about nothing and you’d have 2000 words to read about me discussing the difference between ‘tomorrow’ and ‘today’ – all in my opinion, of course, which is all that really matters. 😉
Thanks for reading, I hope you ‘like’ me. Really, I do. It would be embarrassing if, by next week, my Facebook widget still said: “Be the first to like What If It All Means Something  – The Blog“.

Till Next,

-Will

Categories: Life, Nanowrimo, Photography, Writing | Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , | Leave a comment

Post navigation

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

