Freedom

Here are a couple of pictures that serve as setting inspirations for one of my stories. They were both taken by me. The top photo was taken last summer when I was whale watching at the mouth of the Saguenay River in Quebec, Canada. I love it because you can see the shadow of a whale under the water.

The photo below I took last spring in Central Park, New York. I got to visit there with my high school band…it was the first time I really traveled anywhere and left Canada. Such awesome experiences. Hope you like the photos.

Till Next,

-Will

Categories: Life, Photography, Writing | Leave a comment

Post navigation

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

