A Writer’s Process (6a)

wlouison:

I’ve really been enjoying all of these posts by El Space. Please check out this blog and all of the posts in this particular series – you won’t be missing out.

Originally posted on El Space--The Blog of L. Marie:

Welcome to round 6 of A Writer’s Process. With me on the blog today is another friend from VCFA—the awesome Jen Bailey, whose blog is Write Fiercely. When you finish checking out Jen’s blog, come on back and take a front-row seat. Coffee will be ready in a minute.

Photo on 2012-08-28 at 13.40

El Space: Welcome, Jen! Please tell us about yourself.
Jen:
I was born and raised in Ottawa, Ontario, and am the oldest of three children. I have two little boys and I read to them for a good hour every night—we’re currently obsessed with the Mr. Putter and Tabby books.

1033206

I also do a mean Junie B. Jones voice.

7058f78417e8103bc934f61c958c20d6El Space: Ha! That would be fun to hear! I’m not familiar with the Mr. Putter books, so I’ll have to check those out. What else are you involved in?
Jen: I most enjoy working one on one or with…

View original 756 more words

Categories: Life, Spotlight, Writing | 2 Comments

Post navigation

2 thoughts on “A Writer’s Process (6a)

  1. Thanks, again, for the reblog, Will! I’m sure Jen appreciates it too.

  2. Bee

    great blog still trying to find my way around getting there though

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com. The Adventure Journal Theme.

Worlds Apart

a look at my life

The Limes of Bindia

This isn't a blog but the venting and incongruous rantings of a teenager mostly joined by an inglorious side kick.

My Side of the Street

Loving the Sacred through Word and Image. STS 109 Shuttle Columbia Mission March 1, 2002. A WordPress Production.

Collectables

A Bit Here, A Bit There, Until We Reach the End

Writings of a Mrs

Follow my journey to writing, Blogging and publishing my musings..

Julian Froment's Blog

Life, Literature and Lewd Comments

Squirrelly Writer

Jumping from one tree to the next, gathering my acorns of wisdom

El Space--The Blog of L. Marie

Thoughts about writing and life

My Un-Puzzled Heart

poetry, writings, and photography

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 380 other followers

